European Comics in Official and Fan Translations


Nikopol Trilogy

Nikopol Trilogy

The original French titles of the series are La Foire aux immortels (1980), La Femme piège (1986), and Froid Équateur (1992), which in 1995 were collected together in a single volume entitled Trilogie Nikopol.

This trilogy was published in English in 1999 as a single volume - The Nikopol Trilogy by Humanoids Publishing.

Library Genesis